Reviews

Please share your experience by writing a review. Thank you!

(will be published on this page OR choose any site)

Submit a Review






We appreciate all reviews and want to thank you in advance. Please choose which directory you would like to use:

more…

Reviews help all businesses! It lets potential buyers weigh comments before purchasing. More than 70% of all buyers read reviews BEFORE Purchasing.The most valuable review is Google for Business and it no longer requires you to have a google+ account!

Switch Service:
Cancun Dreaming  

It is with great pleasure that I recommend Sue and her team at Geeks Marketing, I have worked with Sue in the past and am now working on my second project www.cancundreaming.com Sue is a very trustworthy, passionate, and detail oriented person. My first project took about two weeks and she did a great job, on this second project I have worked with Sue and her team for a little over a month.
Her confidence and experience have helped me through every step, Sue never stops until it’s right. We may go over the same design 20 times and she always pays attention to what I’m looking for and what she comes up with is amazing.
One tip I would like to give to anyone that is working on their first website design is to have some patience, all websites are unique in their own way. On this project, I have spent over a month and we are still adding more to it every day, unlike my first website that only took about two weeks.
Sue, you are amazing at what you do. Thank you, Jose

Jose Soriano    January 31, 2017   Geeks Marketing   
Roboform, Siber Systems  

We enjoyed working with Sue and her team at Geeks Marketing. They developed a professional video that continues to produce great results on our website. The experience was fast, easy and efficient and I'd certainly recommend Geeks Marketing to others.

Bill    September 30, 2016   Explainer Video   
Pediatric Dentist  

"I feel like Geeks Marketing knows the technical issues. They never try to get ahead of the game by trying to do something halfway."

Larry    September 29, 2016   Geeks Marketing   
Interactive Landing Page  

We just did an interactive landing page for our restaurant funding. Our conversions double. And interestingly, our google adscore was raised. Great job to Sue and her gang.

Morty Solomon    September 12, 2016   Landing Page   
Post and Package Store  

"Their Local SEO expertise stands out. We had problems with Google recognizing our address and postal code. They quickly fixed it. But we were surprised how many customers came in. We had large lines and much more business.

Veronica    August 10, 2016   SEO Local   
Video Landing Page  

We did a landing page video of our air duct service and were amazed that our conversion skyrocket from 10% to over 50%. Thank you!

Jordan Fredrick    July 18, 2016   Explainer Video   
Roofing Contractor  

"They are truly one of the best Local SEO firms I've ever worked with. They are extremely efficient. I would recommend them to anyone looking for Local SEO."

Shila    May 24, 2016   SEO Local   
Plumber Video  

"Terrific video for my business. The price is unbeatable. The video is great, but having the landing page for Google adwords has helped conversions. And we are getting business from the mobile. This Plumber Video Solutions worked for us.”.

Michael Shaeffers    May 12, 2016   Explainer Video   
WP Security  

I had a Google attack page on my website and panicked. I found these guys. Within a day, they got my website up and running and I have been doing the pro maintenance. Interesting, my website ranking went. I'm very happy with this services.

Ronnie Weldon    May 11, 2016   WP Security   
Post Bingo  

I knew what I wanted and I was picky. Sue was the ultimate professional in managing my project. We needed graphics to display our pricing on digital tv's. The creation her team developed was fantastic. We went thru a few changes and they were completed and back to me overnight. The end result and her pricing exceeded expectations. (so reasonable) I will definitely go back to Sue and her team for other projects I have in the future. I would highly recommend her services.

R Long    May 6, 2016   Logo and Branding   
Service Franchisor  

"I like how Geeks Marketing has everything spelled out. The reports are great. We know exactly what they are doing for us and we can track performance. It gave me a certain peace of mind, knowing that things were going to get done."

Marketing Director    April 9, 2016   Geeks Marketing   
WP Security  

I've used WP Security Geeks for over a year, after they fixed our Google attack page. Never had any problems since...it's well worth the money to know my website if clear and free from malware.

Chad H.    March 22, 2016   WP Security   
Mobile  

Love our mobile website. It has helped our business start advertising for mobile customers. Nice job! We'll be back!

Sally Hollamen    March 22, 2016   Landing Page   
Garage Door Services  

"There is a trust factor with them. I know that if they're going to do what they say, and it will be successful. We know they will work toward it being as successful as it can be

Edna    March 10, 2016   Geeks Marketing   
Fitness Chain  

"I like how Geeks Marketing has everything spelled out. The reports are great. We know exactly what they are doing for us and we can track performance. It gave me a certain peace of mind, knowing that things were going to get done."

Marketing Director    February 16, 2016   Geeks Marketing   
New Lawn And Landscape Company In Houston (Owner)  

“…by meeting Sue and her introducing me to the Geeks Marketing services, my company is 3 years ahead of the game and that much stronger. I think back to when I was first putting things into place starting this business and can’t begin to imagine doing this without Geeks Marketing. I am all for technology but have to admit, I need to get better at using it! I feel that I will definitely get there with the help of your Geeks.”

Joe C.    December 16, 2015   Geeks Marketing   
Gold And Silver Store In Houston (Owner)  

“You are all are doing a great job. I see a lot of talent in your efforts.”

Ron J.    December 16, 2015   Geeks Marketing   
Landing Page  

This design is incredible! You most certainly know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

Brian Gibson    November 16, 2015   Landing Page   
WP Security  

Hey,Hope you're having a great Tuesday! I was browsing for WordPress related material and stumbled on your page. Great stuff, I love the mention of "Hardening WordPress" article by WordPress.org.

John    September 29, 2015   WP Security   
Locksmith Service  

Geeks Marketing has done an excellent job. We are very satisfied. We're extremely happy with the level of contact that we have with our service representative. John thank you!

Jorge    July 29, 2015   Geeks Marketing   
Landing Page  

I'm truly enjoying the design and layout of your website. It's a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Exceptional work!
(no, we do all our own design, graphics, content, SEO)...but thanks for the compliment!

Veste De Survetement    June 13, 2015   Landing Page   
Geeks Marketing  

Many thanks! This a terrific web-site.

Kaspirvow    March 21, 2015   Geeks Marketing   
Explainer Video  

I love the Elmer video....and the technology you use. I will be ordering my video shortly....what a way to increase conversions.

Johnny G Tolentino    February 14, 2015   Explainer Video   
WP Security  

My website designer said I needed to find someone to run webmaster tools and he didn't do it. I found security geeks, and it's been about a year. Never have problems...best insurance I could have bought!

Linda Pearless    February 12, 2015   WP Security   
Geeks Marketing  

Amazing material. Just what I ended up being trying to search for!
Best regards,

Lepsoft Solutions    January 23, 2015   Geeks Marketing